Home / Locations / Supportive Housing Campus / Directors and Staff

Meet the Team

Katie Kamienski

Executive Director

katie.kamienski@dmymca.org

Jennifer Juehring-Hill

Housing Director

jennifer.juehring-hill@dmymca.org

Brooke Heldt

Community Engagement Director

brooke.heldt@dmymca.org

Ashley Cappel

Community Engagement Coordinator

Ashley.cappel@dmymca.org

Morgan Steinkamp

Supportive Services Program Director

morgan.steinkamp@dmymca.org

Cathi Van Note

Case Manager

Catharine.VanNote@dmymca.org

Jim Stevens

Case Manager

jim.stevens@dmymca.org

Velena Mulato

Resident Life Coordinator

velena.mulato@dmymca.org

Terrie Rumley

Service Center Specialist

terrie.rumley@dmymca.org

Brad Nielsen

Service Center Specialist

brad.nielsen@dmymca.org

Beth Leader

Service Center Specialist

elizabeth.leader@dmymca.org

Don Worrell

Service Center Specialist

don.worrell@dmymca.org

Kirk Cox

Service Center Specialist

Kirk.Cox@dmymca.org

Hanna Jones

Food Service Coordinator

supportivehousing@dmymca.org

Meet the Board

Board of Managers

Chair

Becky Hansel

INVISION Architecture

Vice Chair

Cory McAnelly

Principal Financial Group

Board Member

Chad Crabb

Sincera Solutions, INC

Board Member

Drinda Williams

Drake University

Board Member

Kari Boyens

IMEG

Board Member

Mollie Whitney

Corteva

Board Member

Sharon Wegner

State of Iowa Dept. of Justice

Board Member

Scott Cutler

Cutler Development

Board Member

Alex Sappingfield

Kum & Go

Board Member

Jessica Shnurman

Iowa Donor Network

Board Member

Rob Gavora

MercyOne

Board Member

Ryan Tousley

The Weitz Company

Board Member

Jeff Cose

Nationwide

Board Member

Jenny Bessman

Des Moines Radio Group

Board Member

Ryan Turner

Principal Financial Group

Board Member

Alex Fagan

Robert Half

Board Member

Carla Huebner

VA, CIHCS